NE Ohio Deer Taxidermy Recommendations?

Discussion in 'Deer Hunting' started by baldwin, Dec 12, 2015.

1. baldwin

baldwin Member

Unreal hunt today...I harvested my first bow buck/my first buck ever and one that I've been chasing for the past 2 yrs!

Any first hand recommendations for a taxidermist in NE Ohio? I live in Geauga County and would prefer something relatively close.

Thank you in advance.

2. sofakinglazy

sofakinglazy Active Member

Congradulations !!

Where are the pictures and details ?

Sorry i cant help you with the taxidermist

3. Toner07

Toner07 Well-Known Member

Bruce at Natures Canvas....he is in Thompson and you will not be disappointed with his work at all. Stop by his studio and talk to him, see his work, and then decide. Congrats on your harvest!

4. Taters7

Taters7 New Member

Jason Sulzener . Bullseye taxidermy

5. baldwin

baldwin Member

Thanks everybody!

6. baldwin

baldwin Member

[​IMG]

Here he is. I had perfect wind conditions and he walked right at me late in the day. Before yesterday, I haven't seen him in daylight in months.